2021 Festival

Judges are busy going through all the
2021 Short Story Contest Entries.
Watch as the winners are announced on the
Alice Munro Festival’s Facebook page on June 5.

Guest Judge – Adult Category – Emma Donahue
Guest Judge – Youth Category – Heather Smith

And, watch for details of the 2021 Festival coming soon.
Coming in 2021: More MasterClasses, More Author Readings and More Conversations with the Authors.

Our 2020 Festival events were held online. See the details under “archives” from the link at left.

2019 Festival in pictures